Home | Exhibitor Contacts

Exhibitor Contacts

Sales

Kristy Doak
Director of Sales
517-483-7400 ext. 209
kristy@lepfa.com

Event Staff

Laurel Winkel
Event Services/Box Office Manager
517-483-7400 ext. 227
laurel@lepfa.com

Donna Roy
Senior Event Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 241
donna@lepfa.com

Amy Glover
Catering Event Coordinator 
517-483-7400 ext. 231
amy@lepfa.com

Nathan Fergus
Event Coordinator/Event Staff Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 205
nathan@lepfa.com

Ty Richards
Event Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 240
ty@lepfa.com

Food & Beverage

Steve Keast
Food & Beverage Manager
517-483-7400 ext. 220
stevek@lepfa.com

Maureen Brunette
Catering Sales Manager
517-483-7400 ext. 230
maureen@lepfa.com

Leanne Sandoval
Catering Sales Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 236
leanne@lepfa.com